1

# The Council for Faculty Affairs

## **Faculty Council**

### The Council for Faculty Affairs

#### Officers

#### Zahra Shabazi, Chair

Terms concluding in 2023-2024:

Margaret Groarke, Sr. Joan Harnett, Hanni Liu, Lisa Toscano, Matthew Volovski, Yi Wang, Bryan Wilkins.

Terms concluding in 2024-2025:

Gerardo Carafagno, John Gormley, Fiona Maclachlan, Eoin O'Connell, Mark Pottinger, Zahra Shahbazi, Alexander Sistko.

Terms concluding in 2025-2026:

James Abulencia, Jawanza Clark, Arafat Abu Mallouh, Lauren Trabold, Danielle Young, Ruth Zealand.